Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

WCCA Updates

Hope to see you at our next meeting on February 20 at

Wales Genesee Lions Club 

Hosted by Monches

S42 W31400, WI-83

Genesee Depot, WI 53127

Meeting begins at 7:30 PM.



January Club of the Month

Waukesha County Conservation Alliance

58th Annual Banquet

Friday February 1, 2019

$50 Dinner Tickets

Firearms to be raffled

(Subject to Availability)

Legacy Howa Gameking Snow Camo .308 Win

Savage Arms Axis JS 6.5 CM

Ruger American Predator 6.5 CM

Ruger 10/22 American Eagle .22 LR

Browning A-Bolt III .300 WSM

Winchester XPR Hunter MOBU .243 WIN

Stoeger Condor Competition 12 Ga

Stoeger M3500 PL 12 ga

Tri-Star Hunter Ex 16 ga

Benelli Nova 12 ga

Benelli Super Nova 12ga

Ruger GP-100 .357 Mag

Glock 19x 9mm

Ruger SR45 .45 ACP

Smith & Wesson Bodyguard BG38 .38 spl

Charter Arms Undercover .38 spl

Silent Auction Items

Half Day Muskie Fishing
Matthews Compound Bow
Fishing Kayak
Ontario Fly-In Fishing for 2
Daniel Boone Membership
Savage Axis XP .308 Rifle
Portable Generator
Wern Valley Membership

Call 262-968-2598 for more information and to purchase dinner tickets






Calendar

Jan
21
Menomonee Falls Rod & Gun Club Meeting
January 21 - Monday
07:30 PM
Jan
22
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
January 22 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Feb
01
Annual WCCA Banquet
February 1 - Friday
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Feb
04
Schultz Resort Rod & Gun Club
February 4 - Monday
Feb
05
WHSA Meeting
February 5 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Feb
05
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
February 5 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Feb
13
Stone Bank Sportsman's Club
Monthly meeting
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Feb
18
Menomonee Falls Rod & Gun Club Meeting
February 18 - Monday
07:30 PM
Feb
20
WCCA Monthly Meting
February 20 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Feb
26
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
February 26 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
04
Schultz Resort Rod & Gun Club
March 4 - Monday
Mar
05
WHSA Meeting
March 5 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
05
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
March 5 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
13
Stone Bank Sportsman's Club
Monthly meeting
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mar
18
Menomonee Falls Rod & Gun Club Meeting
March 18 - Monday
07:30 PM
Mar
20
WCCA Monthly Meeting
March 20 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Mar
26
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
March 26 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Apr
01
Schultz Resort Rod & Gun Club
April 1 - Monday
Apr
02
WHSA Meeting
April 2 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Apr
02
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
April 2 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Apr
10
Stone Bank Sportsman's Club
Monthly meeting
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Apr
15
Menomonee Falls Rod & Gun Club Meeting
April 15 - Monday
07:30 PM
Apr
17
WCCA Monthly Meeting
April 17 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Apr
23
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
April 23 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May
06
Schultz Resort Rod & Gun Club
May 6 - Monday
May
07
WHSA Meeting
May 7 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May
07
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
May 7 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May
08
Stone Bank Sportsman's Club
Monthly meeting
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
May
15
WCCA Monthly Meeting
May 15 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
May
20
Menomonee Falls Rod & Gun Club Meeting
May 20 - Monday
07:30 PM
May
28
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
May 28 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jun
03
Schultz Resort Rod & Gun Club
June 3 - Monday
Jun
04
WHSA Meeting
June 4 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jun
04
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
June 4 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jun
12
Stone Bank Sportsman's Club
Monthly meeting
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Jun
17
Menomonee Falls Rod & Gun Club Meeting
June 17 - Monday
07:30 PM
Jun
19
WCCA Monthly Meeting
June 19 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Jun
25
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
June 25 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jul
01
Schultz Resort Rod & Gun Club
July 1 - Monday
Jul
02
WHSA Meeting
July 2 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jul
02
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
July 2 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jul
10
Stone Bank Sportsman's Club
Monthly meeting
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Jul
15
Menomonee Falls Rod & Gun Club Meeting
July 15 - Monday
07:30 PM
Jul
17
WCCA Monthly Meeting
July 17 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Jul
23
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
July 23 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aug
05
Schultz Resort Rod & Gun Club
August 5 - Monday
Aug
06
WHSA Meeting
August 6 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aug
06
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
August 6 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aug
14
Stone Bank Sportsman's Club
Monthly meeting
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Aug
19
Menomonee Falls Rod & Gun Club Meeting
August 19 - Monday
07:30 PM

Club Events

WCCA Banquet

Western Lakes Golf Club
Western Lakes Golf Club
Location of the February 1, 2019 Banquet.
Western Lakes Golf Club
Saz's Catering
Saz's Catering
Western Lakes Golf Club uses Saz's Catering for all of their events
Saz's Catering