October Club of the Month

Wern Valley Sportsman Club

Wern Valley offers year-round membership for upland hunting, with over 600 acres of habitat managed solely for the hunting and shooting enthusiast.

http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwernvalley.com&t=Wern%20Valley%20Sportsmens%20Club

http://twitter.com/share?text=Wern%20Valley%20Sportsmens%20Club&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwernvalley.com&via=wernvalley

WCCA Updates

Christmas Cash Raffle tickets are now on sale. Drawing will be held at the December 20th meeting. Contact any member to purchase your tickets. 

Save The Date: Feb. 2, 2018 Annual WCCA Banquet. NEW!! Attendees have a chance to win one of 10, $50 cash prizes. Names will be drawn from dinner ticket stubs. 


Calendar

Oct
24
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
October 24 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nov
06
Schultz Resort Rod & Gun Club
November 6 - Monday
Nov
07
WHSA Monthly Meeting
First Tuesday of the Month
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nov
08
Stone Bank Sportsman's Club
Monthly meeting
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Nov
08
WCCA Monthly Meeting
November 15, 2017
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Nov
11
Fin N Feather Meeting
November 11 - Saturday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Nov
15
WCCA Monthly Meeting
October 18, 2017
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Nov
20
Menomonee Falls Rod & Gun Club Meeting
November 20 - Monday
07:30 PM
Nov
28
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
November 28 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dec
04
Schultz Resort Rod & Gun Club
December 4 - Monday
Dec
05
WHSA Monthly Meeting
First Tuesday of the Month
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dec
09
Fin N Feather Meeting
December 9 - Saturday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dec
13
Stone Bank Sportsman's Club
Monthly meeting
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dec
18
Menomonee Falls Rod & Gun Club Meeting
December 18 - Monday
07:30 PM
Dec
20
WCCA Monthly Meeting
December 20, 2017
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Dec
20
WCCA Monthly Meeting
October 18, 2017
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Dec
26
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
December 26 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jan
01
Schultz Resort Rod & Gun Club
January 1 - Monday
Jan
02
WHSA Monthly Meeting
First Tuesday of the Month
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jan
10
Stone Bank Sportsman's Club
Monthly meeting
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Jan
13
Fin N Feather Meeting
January 13 - Saturday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Jan
15
Menomonee Falls Rod & Gun Club Meeting
January 15 - Monday
07:30 PM
Jan
17
WCCA Monthly Meting
March 15, 2017
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Jan
17
WCCA Monthly Meeting
October 18, 2017
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Jan
23
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
January 23 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Feb
05
Schultz Resort Rod & Gun Club
February 5 - Monday
Feb
06
WHSA Monthly Meeting
First Tuesday of the Month
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Feb
10
Fin N Feather Meeting
February 10 - Saturday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Feb
14
Stone Bank Sportsman's Club
Monthly meeting
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Feb
19
Menomonee Falls Rod & Gun Club Meeting
February 19 - Monday
07:30 PM
Feb
21
WCCA Monthly Meting
March 15, 2017
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Feb
21
WCCA Monthly Meeting
October 18, 2017
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Feb
27
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
February 27 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
05
Schultz Resort Rod & Gun Club
March 5 - Monday
Mar
06
WHSA Monthly Meeting
First Tuesday of the Month
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
10
Fin N Feather Meeting
March 10 - Saturday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mar
14
Stone Bank Sportsman's Club
Monthly meeting
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mar
19
Menomonee Falls Rod & Gun Club Meeting
March 19 - Monday
07:30 PM
Mar
21
WCCA Monthly Meting
March 15, 2017
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Mar
21
WCCA Monthly Meeting
October 18, 2017
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Mar
27
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
March 27 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Apr
02
Schultz Resort Rod & Gun Club
April 2 - Monday
Apr
03
WHSA Monthly Meeting
First Tuesday of the Month
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Apr
11
Stone Bank Sportsman's Club
Monthly meeting
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Apr
14
Fin N Feather Meeting
April 14 - Saturday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Apr
16
Menomonee Falls Rod & Gun Club Meeting
April 16 - Monday
07:30 PM
Apr
18
WCCA Monthly Meting
March 15, 2017
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Apr
18
WCCA Monthly Meeting
October 18, 2017
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Apr
24
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
April 24 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May
01
WHSA Monthly Meeting
First Tuesday of the Month
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Club Events

Wales-Genesee Lions Pancake Breakfast