Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

WCCA Updates

SAVE THE DATE!

2019 HABITAT SHOOT FUNDRAISER

Saturday August 24 9:00 AM at Wern Valley

The raffled gun will be a Weatherby Orion O/U 12 gauge, 450 tickets will be
available by the June meeting, 150 packs of 3, tickets are $10 each, 3 for $20.

There will also be bucket raffles. Come join us!

Hope to see you at our next meeting on July 17 at

Milwaukee Casting Club

18200 West Cleveland Avenue
New Berlin, Wisconsin 53146 

Email: mcscadm@gmail.com

Meeting begins at 7:30 PM.




Club of the Month


Milwaukee Casting Club

18200 West Cleveland Avenue
New Berlin, Wisconsin 53146 

Email: mcscadm@gmail.com

Club Hours

Monday (First Monday of Each Month)
6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Wednesday 
5:00 pm-9:00 pm May thru October

MCC Event Rentals

Click here for more info on renting the club out for your next event!

The Milwaukee Casting Club is a conservation club located at 18200 West Cleveland Avenue in New Berlin, Wisconsin. (Just west of Poplar Creek Church) The club consists of 28 acres of woodlands which include a trap and archery field range, club house, and an outdoor pavilion. Milwaukee Casting Club is a non-profit organization, dedicated to the promotion, education and enjoyment of archery, hunting, shooting, and fishing with a broad conservation focus.

History

MCC was founded in 1929 and incorporated as a non-profit organization in 1937. Originally MCC was started to promote the then popular sport of target casting and has played host to a number of national events.

In recent years, the club has taken on a broad conservation focus encompassing fishing, hunting, archery, and trap shooting along with educational activities related to these sports. The club is a family oriented organization and most activities are open to spouses and children.



Calendar

Jul
17
WCCA Monthly Meeting
July 17 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Jul
23
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
July 23 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aug
05
Schultz Resort Rod & Gun Club
August 5 - Monday
Aug
06
WHSA Meeting
August 6 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aug
06
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
August 6 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aug
14
Stone Bank Sportsman's Club
Monthly meeting
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Aug
19
Menomonee Falls Rod & Gun Club Meeting
August 19 - Monday
07:30 PM
Aug
21
WCCA Monthly Meeting
August 21 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Aug
24
2019 HABITAT SHOOT FUNDRAISER
August 24 - Saturday
09:00 AM
Aug
27
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
August 27 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sep
02
Schultz Resort Rod & Gun Club
September 2 - Monday
Sep
03
WHSA Meeting
September 3 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sep
03
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
September 3 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sep
11
Stone Bank Sportsman's Club
Monthly meeting
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sep
16
Menomonee Falls Rod & Gun Club Meeting
September 16 - Monday
07:30 PM
Sep
18
WCCA Monthly Meeting
September 18 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Sep
24
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
September 24 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Oct
01
WHSA Meeting
October 1 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Oct
01
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
October 1 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Oct
07
Schultz Resort Rod & Gun Club
October 7 - Monday
Oct
09
Stone Bank Sportsman's Club
Monthly meeting
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oct
16
WCCA Monthly Meeting
October 16 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Oct
21
Menomonee Falls Rod & Gun Club Meeting
October 21 - Monday
07:30 PM
Oct
22
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
October 22 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nov
04
Schultz Resort Rod & Gun Club
November 4 - Monday
Nov
05
WHSA Meeting
November 5 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nov
05
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
November 5 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nov
13
Stone Bank Sportsman's Club
Monthly meeting
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Nov
18
Menomonee Falls Rod & Gun Club Meeting
November 18 - Monday
07:30 PM
Nov
20
WCCA Monthly Meeting
November 20 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Nov
26
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
November 26 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dec
02
Schultz Resort Rod & Gun Club
December 2 - Monday
Dec
03
WHSA Meeting
December 3 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dec
03
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
December 3 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dec
11
Stone Bank Sportsman's Club
Monthly meeting
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dec
16
Menomonee Falls Rod & Gun Club Meeting
December 16 - Monday
07:30 PM
Dec
18
WCCA Monthly Meeting
December 18 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Dec
24
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
December 24 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jan
07
WHSA Meeting
January 7 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jan
07
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
January 7 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jan
15
WCCA Monthly Meeting
January 15 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Jan
28
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
January 28 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Feb
04
WHSA Meeting
February 4 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Feb
04
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
February 4 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Feb
19
WCCA Monthly Meeting
February 19 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Feb
25
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
February 25 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
03
WHSA Meeting
March 3 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
03
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
March 3 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
18
WCCA Monthly Meeting
March 18 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Mar
24
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
March 24 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Club Events

2019 WCCA Banquet