Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

WCCA Updates


November meeting is a week earlier because of deer hunting.

Hope to see you at our next meeting on November 13 Hosted by:

WCCA at

Wales-Genesee Lions Club

S42 W31400 WI-83

Genesee Depot, WI 53127

262-968-4140

Meeting begins at 7:30 PM.

Banquet Committee meeting at 7:00 PM




2020 Annual Banquet

Save the Date!

2020 ANNUAL BANQUET

Friday February 7, 2020 

Western Lakes Golf Club

Guns, Silent Auction, Raffles

$50 a ticket

Contact any Club member to reserve your ticket.


Calendar

Nov
26
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
November 26 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dec
02
Schultz Resort Rod & Gun Club
December 2 - Monday
Dec
03
WHSA Meeting
December 3 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dec
03
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
December 3 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dec
11
Stone Bank Sportsman's Club
Monthly meeting
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dec
16
Menomonee Falls Rod & Gun Club Meeting
December 16 - Monday
07:30 PM
Dec
18
WCCA Monthly Meeting
December 18 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Dec
24
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
December 24 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jan
07
WHSA Meeting
January 7 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jan
07
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
January 7 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jan
15
WCCA Monthly Meeting
January 15 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Jan
28
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
January 28 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Feb
04
WHSA Meeting
February 4 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Feb
04
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
February 4 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Feb
19
WCCA Monthly Meeting
February 19 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Feb
25
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
February 25 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
03
WHSA Meeting
March 3 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
03
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
March 3 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
18
WCCA Monthly Meeting
March 18 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Mar
24
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
March 24 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Apr
07
WHSA Meeting
April 7 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Apr
07
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
April 7 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Apr
15
WCCA Monthly Meeting
April 15 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Apr
28
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
April 28 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May
05
WHSA Meeting
May 5 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May
05
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
May 5 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May
20
WCCA Monthly Meeting
May 20 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
May
26
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
May 26 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jun
02
WHSA Meeting
June 2 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jun
02
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
June 2 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jun
17
WCCA Monthly Meeting
June 17 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Jun
23
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
June 23 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jul
07
WHSA Meeting
July 7 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jul
07
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
July 7 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jul
15
WCCA Monthly Meeting
July 15 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Jul
28
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
July 28 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aug
04
WHSA Meeting
August 4 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aug
04
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
August 4 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aug
19
WCCA Monthly Meeting
August 19 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Aug
25
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
August 25 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sep
01
WHSA Meeting
September 1 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sep
01
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
September 1 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sep
16
WCCA Monthly Meeting
September 16 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Sep
22
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
September 22 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Oct
06
WHSA Meeting
October 6 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Oct
06
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
October 6 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Oct
21
WCCA Monthly Meeting
October 21 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Oct
27
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
October 27 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nov
03
WHSA Meeting
November 3 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nov
03
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
November 3 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Club Events

2019 WCCA Banquet