Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

WCCA Updates


Hope to see you at our next meeting.  

Our next meeting will be August 19 @ 7:30. 

Hosted by: Mapleton Hook & Shell Club

           at Okauchee American Legion Post 399

             N50W34760 Wisconsin Ave. Okauchee, WI 

Board Meeting held at 7:15

If your club would like to host and provide a meeting location, please contact Al Shook at: arshook56@gmai.com. 

If there are any updates with any of the clubs, including canceled or scheduled events please contact Al Shook. 





2020 Annual Banquet

The 2020 Annual Banquet held on Feb. 7 was a success! 

The WCCA would like to thank Western Lakes Golf Club for hosting a wonderful event. A big thank you to Reineman's for helping the WCCA choose the guns to offer for raffles. Jeff, Amy and their teem were on hand to get the guns registered in time so the winners could take them home that night. 

Save Feb 5, 2021 for our next Banquet. 


Calendar

Aug
19
WCCA Monthly Meeting
August 19 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Aug
25
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
August 25 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sep
01
WHSA Meeting
September 1 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sep
01
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
September 1 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sep
16
WCCA Monthly Meeting
September 16 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Sep
22
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
September 22 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Oct
06
WHSA Meeting
October 6 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Oct
06
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
October 6 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Oct
21
WCCA Monthly Meeting
October 21 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Oct
27
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
October 27 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nov
03
WHSA Meeting
November 3 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nov
03
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
November 3 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nov
18
WCCA Monthly Meeting
November 18 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Nov
24
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
November 24 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dec
01
WHSA Meeting
December 1 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dec
01
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
December 1 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dec
16
WCCA Monthly Meeting
December 16 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Dec
22
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
December 22 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Club Events

2020 WCCA Banquet