Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Feb 2 Banquet

The February 2, 2018 WCCA Banquet has been cancelled due to the closing of Olympia Resort.

If you would like your club selected as Club if the Month, contact Al Shook with your club information.

WCCA Updates

Hope to see you at our next meeting on January 17 at Schultz's. 


Calendar

Jan
23
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
January 23 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jan
27
Mapleton Hook and Shell Club Annual Fisheree
January 27 - Saturday
Jan
28
Monches Fisheree
January 28 - Sunday
Feb
05
Schultz Resort Rod & Gun Club
February 5 - Monday
Feb
06
WHSA Monthly Meeting
First Tuesday of the Month
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Feb
10
Fin N Feather Meeting
February 10 - Saturday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Feb
14
Stone Bank Sportsman's Club
Monthly meeting
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Feb
19
Menomonee Falls Rod & Gun Club Meeting
February 19 - Monday
07:30 PM
Feb
21
WCCA Monthly Meeting
October 18, 2017
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Feb
27
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
February 27 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
05
Schultz Resort Rod & Gun Club
March 5 - Monday
Mar
06
WHSA Monthly Meeting
First Tuesday of the Month
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
10
Fin N Feather Meeting
March 10 - Saturday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mar
14
Stone Bank Sportsman's Club
Monthly meeting
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mar
19
Menomonee Falls Rod & Gun Club Meeting
March 19 - Monday
07:30 PM
Mar
21
WCCA Monthly Meeting
October 18, 2017
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Mar
27
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
March 27 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Apr
02
Schultz Resort Rod & Gun Club
April 2 - Monday
Apr
03
WHSA Monthly Meeting
First Tuesday of the Month
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Apr
11
Stone Bank Sportsman's Club
Monthly meeting
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Apr
14
Fin N Feather Meeting
April 14 - Saturday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Apr
16
Menomonee Falls Rod & Gun Club Meeting
April 16 - Monday
07:30 PM
Apr
18
WCCA Monthly Meeting
October 18, 2017
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Apr
24
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
April 24 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May
01
WHSA Monthly Meeting
First Tuesday of the Month
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May
07
Schultz Resort Rod & Gun Club
May 7 - Monday
May
09
Stone Bank Sportsman's Club
Monthly meeting
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
May
12
Fin N Feather Meeting
May 12 - Saturday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
May
16
WCCA Monthly Meeting
October 18, 2017
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
May
21
Menomonee Falls Rod & Gun Club Meeting
May 21 - Monday
07:30 PM
May
22
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
May 22 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jun
04
Schultz Resort Rod & Gun Club
June 4 - Monday
Jun
05
WHSA Monthly Meeting
First Tuesday of the Month
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jun
09
Fin N Feather Meeting
June 9 - Saturday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Jun
13
Stone Bank Sportsman's Club
Monthly meeting
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Jun
18
Menomonee Falls Rod & Gun Club Meeting
June 18 - Monday
07:30 PM
Jun
20
WCCA Monthly Meeting
October 18, 2017
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Jun
26
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
June 26 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jul
02
Schultz Resort Rod & Gun Club
July 2 - Monday
Jul
03
WHSA Monthly Meeting
First Tuesday of the Month
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jul
11
Stone Bank Sportsman's Club
Monthly meeting
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Jul
14
Fin N Feather Meeting
July 14 - Saturday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Jul
16
Menomonee Falls Rod & Gun Club Meeting
July 16 - Monday
07:30 PM
Jul
18
WCCA Monthly Meeting
October 18, 2017
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Jul
24
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
July 24 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aug
06
Schultz Resort Rod & Gun Club
August 6 - Monday
Aug
07
WHSA Monthly Meeting
First Tuesday of the Month
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aug
08
Stone Bank Sportsman's Club
Monthly meeting
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Aug
11
Fin N Feather Meeting
August 11 - Saturday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Aug
15
WCCA Monthly Meeting
October 18, 2017
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM

Club Events