Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

WCCA Updates

Hope to see you at our next meeting on February 20 at

Wales Genesee Lions Club 

Hosted by Monches

S42 W31400, WI-83

Genesee Depot, WI 53127

Meeting begins at 7:30 PM.



February Club of the Month

Waukesha County Conservation Alliance

Annual Banquet was held February 1, 2019 and was a great success. 

23 Firearms and many raffle items were awarded to many lucky attendees. 

WCCA would like to thank all of our members for their hard work at making this year's Banquet a success.

We would also like to thank those who donated items for our raffles, the guests who attened and purchased tickets for their chances to win these raffle items and firearms. Special thanks go out to Western Lakes Golf Club/Saz's Cattering, Reinemans True Value Hardware in Burlington.







Calendar

Feb
26
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
February 26 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
04
Schultz Resort Rod & Gun Club
March 4 - Monday
Mar
05
WHSA Meeting
March 5 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
05
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
March 5 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
13
Stone Bank Sportsman's Club
Monthly meeting
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mar
18
Menomonee Falls Rod & Gun Club Meeting
March 18 - Monday
07:30 PM
Mar
20
WCCA Monthly Meeting
March 20 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Mar
26
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
March 26 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Apr
01
Schultz Resort Rod & Gun Club
April 1 - Monday
Apr
02
WHSA Meeting
April 2 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Apr
02
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
April 2 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Apr
10
Stone Bank Sportsman's Club
Monthly meeting
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Apr
15
Menomonee Falls Rod & Gun Club Meeting
April 15 - Monday
07:30 PM
Apr
17
WCCA Monthly Meeting
April 17 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Apr
23
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
April 23 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May
06
Schultz Resort Rod & Gun Club
May 6 - Monday
May
07
WHSA Meeting
May 7 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May
07
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
May 7 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May
08
Stone Bank Sportsman's Club
Monthly meeting
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
May
15
WCCA Monthly Meeting
May 15 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
May
20
Menomonee Falls Rod & Gun Club Meeting
May 20 - Monday
07:30 PM
May
28
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
May 28 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jun
03
Schultz Resort Rod & Gun Club
June 3 - Monday
Jun
04
WHSA Meeting
June 4 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jun
04
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
June 4 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jun
12
Stone Bank Sportsman's Club
Monthly meeting
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Jun
17
Menomonee Falls Rod & Gun Club Meeting
June 17 - Monday
07:30 PM
Jun
19
WCCA Monthly Meeting
June 19 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Jun
25
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
June 25 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jul
01
Schultz Resort Rod & Gun Club
July 1 - Monday
Jul
02
WHSA Meeting
July 2 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jul
02
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
July 2 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jul
10
Stone Bank Sportsman's Club
Monthly meeting
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Jul
15
Menomonee Falls Rod & Gun Club Meeting
July 15 - Monday
07:30 PM
Jul
17
WCCA Monthly Meeting
July 17 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Jul
23
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
July 23 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aug
05
Schultz Resort Rod & Gun Club
August 5 - Monday
Aug
06
WHSA Meeting
August 6 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aug
06
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
August 6 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aug
14
Stone Bank Sportsman's Club
Monthly meeting
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Aug
19
Menomonee Falls Rod & Gun Club Meeting
August 19 - Monday
07:30 PM
Aug
21
WCCA Monthly Meeting
August 21 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Aug
27
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
August 27 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sep
02
Schultz Resort Rod & Gun Club
September 2 - Monday
Sep
03
WHSA Meeting
September 3 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sep
03
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
September 3 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sep
11
Stone Bank Sportsman's Club
Monthly meeting
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sep
16
Menomonee Falls Rod & Gun Club Meeting
September 16 - Monday
07:30 PM
Sep
18
WCCA Monthly Meeting
September 18 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Sep
24
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
September 24 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Club Events

2019 WCCA Banquet