Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

WCCA Updates

Hope to see you at our next meeting on December 19 at

Genesee Lions Club Hosted by Wern Valley 

S42 W31400, WI-83

Genesee Depot, WI 53127

Banquet Committee meeting begins at 6:30 PM and regular meeting begins at 7:30 PM.

Add Feb 1, 2019 to your calendar for the WCCA Banquet being held at Western Lakes Golf Club. Tickets are now available at $50 each. Contact a WCCA member or a member from one of our clubs. We will have a new location, new caterer, more guns, more games and more raffles. Keep checking our website and Facebook page for updates.


December Club of the Month

Wern Valley Sportsmen Club

Wern Valley offers year-round membership for upland hunting, with over 600 acres of habitat managed solely for the hunting and shooting enthusiast. Our sporting clays and 5-stand are shot year-round and are open to the public. You will find our nationally recognized sporting clays course, spacious fields and quality service are second to none.

(262) 968-2400
http://wernvalley.com/contact-location/
https://www.facebook.com/wernvalley/

Calendar

Dec
12
Stone Bank Sportsman's Club
Monthly meeting
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dec
17
Menomonee Falls Rod & Gun Club Meeting
December 17 - Monday
07:30 PM
Dec
19
WCCA Monthly Meeting
December 19 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Dec
25
No Meeting Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
December 25 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jan
01
WHSA Meeting
January 1 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jan
01
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
January 1 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jan
07
Schultz Resort Rod & Gun Club
January 7 - Monday
Jan
09
Stone Bank Sportsman's Club
Monthly meeting
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Jan
16
WCCA Monthly Meeting
January 16 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Jan
21
Menomonee Falls Rod & Gun Club Meeting
January 21 - Monday
07:30 PM
Jan
22
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
January 22 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Feb
01
Annual WCCA Banquet
February 1 - Friday
Feb
04
Schultz Resort Rod & Gun Club
February 4 - Monday
Feb
05
WHSA Meeting
February 5 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Feb
05
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
February 5 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Feb
13
Stone Bank Sportsman's Club
Monthly meeting
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Feb
18
Menomonee Falls Rod & Gun Club Meeting
February 18 - Monday
07:30 PM
Feb
20
WCCA Monthly Meting
February 20 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Feb
26
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
February 26 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
04
Schultz Resort Rod & Gun Club
March 4 - Monday
Mar
05
WHSA Meeting
March 5 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
05
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
March 5 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
13
Stone Bank Sportsman's Club
Monthly meeting
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mar
18
Menomonee Falls Rod & Gun Club Meeting
March 18 - Monday
07:30 PM
Mar
20
WCCA Monthly Meeting
March 20 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Mar
26
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
March 26 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Apr
01
Schultz Resort Rod & Gun Club
April 1 - Monday
Apr
02
WHSA Meeting
April 2 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Apr
02
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
April 2 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Apr
10
Stone Bank Sportsman's Club
Monthly meeting
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Apr
15
Menomonee Falls Rod & Gun Club Meeting
April 15 - Monday
07:30 PM
Apr
17
WCCA Monthly Meeting
April 17 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Apr
23
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
April 23 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May
06
Schultz Resort Rod & Gun Club
May 6 - Monday
May
07
WHSA Meeting
May 7 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May
07
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
May 7 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May
08
Stone Bank Sportsman's Club
Monthly meeting
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
May
15
WCCA Monthly Meeting
May 15 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
May
20
Menomonee Falls Rod & Gun Club Meeting
May 20 - Monday
07:30 PM
May
28
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
May 28 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jun
03
Schultz Resort Rod & Gun Club
June 3 - Monday
Jun
04
WHSA Meeting
June 4 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jun
04
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
June 4 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jun
12
Stone Bank Sportsman's Club
Monthly meeting
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Jun
17
Menomonee Falls Rod & Gun Club Meeting
June 17 - Monday
07:30 PM
Jun
19
WCCA Monthly Meeting
June 19 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Jun
25
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
June 25 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jul
01
Schultz Resort Rod & Gun Club
July 1 - Monday
Jul
02
WHSA Meeting
July 2 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jul
02
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
July 2 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Club Events

WCCA Banquet

Western Lakes Golf Club
Western Lakes Golf Club
Location of the February 1, 2019 Banquet.
Western Lakes Golf Club
Saz's Catering
Saz's Catering
Western Lakes Golf Club uses Saz's Catering for all of their events
Saz's Catering