Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

WCCA Updates


Hope to see you at our next meeting.  

Our next meeting will be November 10 @ 7:30. (A week earlier because of deer hunting)

Banquet Commitee Meeting at 7:00.

Hosted by: Stone Bank Sportsmen's Club

Held at:   Stone Bank Sportsmen's Club

            W1552 Oneil Rd, Oconomowoc, WI 53066

If your club would like to host and provide a meeting location, please contact Al Shook at: arshook56@gmai.com. 

If there are any updates with any of the clubs, including canceled or scheduled events please contact Al Shook. 





2021 Habitat Shoot

The 1st Place winner of the Silver Eagle 12 g O/U was Tom Joy! Tom was on site at the time of the drawing and also had his number picked for 3rd prize of $50. This is Tom's first gun he has ever owned! Our 2nd Place winner of $100 was Jordan Witzel. Congratulations to our winners and thank you to everyone that came out to shoot on a very hot day!

Calendar

Nov
02
WHSA Meeting
November 2 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nov
02
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
November 2 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nov
17
WCCA Monthly Meeting
November 17 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Nov
23
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
November 23 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dec
07
WHSA Meeting
December 7 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dec
07
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
December 7 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dec
15
WCCA Monthly Meeting
December 15 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Dec
28
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
December 28 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jan
04
WHSA Meeting
January 4 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jan
04
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
January 4 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jan
19
WCCA Monthly Meeting
January 19 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Jan
25
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
January 25 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Feb
01
WHSA Meeting
February 1 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Feb
01
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
February 1 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Feb
16
WCCA Monthly Meeting
February 16 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Feb
22
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
February 22 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
01
WHSA Meeting
March 1 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
01
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
March 1 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
16
WCCA Monthly Meeting
March 16 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Mar
22
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
March 22 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Apr
05
WHSA Meeting
April 5 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Apr
05
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
April 5 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Apr
20
WCCA Monthly Meeting
April 20 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Apr
26
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
April 26 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May
03
WHSA Meeting
May 3 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May
03
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
May 3 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May
18
WCCA Monthly Meeting
May 18 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
May
24
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
May 24 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jun
07
WHSA Meeting
June 7 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jun
07
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
June 7 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jun
15
WCCA Monthly Meeting
June 15 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Jun
28
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
June 28 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jul
05
WHSA Meeting
July 5 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jul
05
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
July 5 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jul
20
WCCA Monthly Meeting
July 20 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Jul
26
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
July 26 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aug
02
WHSA Meeting
August 2 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aug
02
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
August 2 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aug
17
WCCA Monthly Meeting
August 17 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Aug
23
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
August 23 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sep
06
WHSA Meeting
September 6 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sep
06
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
September 6 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sep
21
WCCA Monthly Meeting
September 21 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Sep
27
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
September 27 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Oct
04
WHSA Meeting
October 4 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Oct
04
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
October 4 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Oct
19
WCCA Monthly Meeting
October 19 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Oct
25
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
October 25 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nov
01
WHSA Meeting
November 1 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nov
01
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
November 1 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Club Events

[No Images Available to Display]

WCCA Grant Projects

ADA Accessible Ramp to the Club House
ADA Accessible Ramp to the Club House
WCCA was able to help fund this Ramp at the Dousman Gun Club
ADA Accessible Ramp to the Club House
ADA Accessible Ramp to the Club House
WCCA was able to help fund this Ramp at the Dousman Gun Club
ADA Accessible Ramp to the Club House
ADA Accessible Ramp to the Club House
WCCA was able to help fund this Ramp at the Dousman Gun Club
Wales/Genesee Lion's Club Women's bathroom.
Wales/Genesee Lion's Club Women's bathroom.
"The Wales/Genesee Lion's Club women's bathroom is now handicap accessible as well! Many thanks to those who donated both their funds and time to our efforts to make our club more accessible to all! Thank you, Waukesha County Conservation Alliance, for your donation!"
Wales/Genesee Lion's Club Women's bathroom.
Wales/Genesee Lion's Club Women's bathroom.
Wales/Genesee Lion's Club Women's bathroom.
Wales/Genesee Lion's Club Women's bathroom.
Wales/Genesee Lion's Club Women's bathroom.
Wales/Genesee Lion's Club Women's bathroom.