Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

WCCA Updates


Hope to see you at our next meeting.  

Our next meeting will be July 21 @ 7:30.

Board meeting will be at 7:15 pm before the meeting.

Hosted by: Great Lakes Sports Fishermen

Held at:   Milwaukee Casting Club

             18200 W Cleveland Ave, New Berlin, WI 53146      

If your club would like to host and provide a meeting location, please contact Al Shook at: arshook56@gmai.com. 

If there are any updates with any of the clubs, including canceled or scheduled events please contact Al Shook. 





2021 Habitat Shoot


2021 Habitat Shoot

August 28 at Wern Valley

S36W29657 Wern Way, Waukesha, WI 53189

Sporting Clays 9 AM- 3PM

Drawing at 4 PM

Raffle ticket for each broken bird

$20 Wingspan also

1st Prize - Shotgun

2nd Prize - $100

3rd Prize - $50





Calendar

Jul
27
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
July 27 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aug
03
WHSA Meeting
August 3 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aug
03
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
August 3 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aug
18
WCCA Monthly Meeting
August 18 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Aug
24
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
August 24 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sep
07
WHSA Meeting
September 7 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sep
07
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
September 7 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sep
15
WCCA Monthly Meeting
September 15 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Sep
28
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
September 28 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Oct
05
WHSA Meeting
October 5 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Oct
05
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
October 5 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Oct
20
WCCA Monthly Meeting
October 20 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Oct
26
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
October 26 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nov
02
WHSA Meeting
November 2 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nov
02
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
November 2 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nov
17
WCCA Monthly Meeting
November 17 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Nov
23
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
November 23 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dec
07
WHSA Meeting
December 7 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dec
07
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
December 7 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dec
15
WCCA Monthly Meeting
December 15 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Dec
28
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
December 28 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jan
04
WHSA Meeting
January 4 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jan
04
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
January 4 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jan
19
WCCA Monthly Meeting
January 19 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Jan
25
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
January 25 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Feb
01
WHSA Meeting
February 1 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Feb
01
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
February 1 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Feb
16
WCCA Monthly Meeting
February 16 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Feb
22
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
February 22 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
01
WHSA Meeting
March 1 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
01
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
March 1 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
16
WCCA Monthly Meeting
March 16 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Mar
22
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
March 22 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Apr
05
WHSA Meeting
April 5 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Apr
05
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
April 5 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Apr
20
WCCA Monthly Meeting
April 20 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Apr
26
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
April 26 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May
03
WHSA Meeting
May 3 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May
03
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
May 3 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May
18
WCCA Monthly Meeting
May 18 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
May
24
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
May 24 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jun
07
WHSA Meeting
June 7 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jun
07
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
June 7 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jun
15
WCCA Monthly Meeting
June 15 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Jun
28
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
June 28 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jul
05
WHSA Meeting
July 5 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jul
05
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
July 5 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jul
20
WCCA Monthly Meeting
July 20 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Jul
26
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
July 26 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aug
02
WHSA Meeting
August 2 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Club Events

MCC Trap Shoot Aug 7 & 8
MCC Trap Shoot Aug 7 & 8
2021 MCC Charity Trap Shoot Pre-Registration Form
2021 MCC Charity Trap Shoot Pre-Registration Form
MCC Charity Raffle
MCC Charity Raffle
Cream City BBQ Steak Cook off
Cream City BBQ Steak Cook off

Dousman Gun Club Ramp

ADA Accessible Ramp to the Club House
ADA Accessible Ramp to the Club House
WCCA was able to help fund this Ramp at the Dousman Gun Club
ADA Accessible Ramp to the Club House
ADA Accessible Ramp to the Club House
WCCA was able to help fund this Ramp at the Dousman Gun Club
ADA Accessible Ramp to the Club House
ADA Accessible Ramp to the Club House
WCCA was able to help fund this Ramp at the Dousman Gun Club
Wales/Genesee Lion's Club Women's bathroom.
Wales/Genesee Lion's Club Women's bathroom.
"The Wales/Genesee Lion's Club women's bathroom is now handicap accessible as well! Many thanks to those who donated both their funds and time to our efforts to make our club more accessible to all! Thank you, Waukesha County Conservation Alliance, for your donation!"
Wales/Genesee Lion's Club Women's bathroom.
Wales/Genesee Lion's Club Women's bathroom.
Wales/Genesee Lion's Club Women's bathroom.
Wales/Genesee Lion's Club Women's bathroom.
Wales/Genesee Lion's Club Women's bathroom.
Wales/Genesee Lion's Club Women's bathroom.