Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

WCCA Updates


Hope to see you at our next meeting.  

Our next meeting will be April 21 @ 7:30.

Hosted by: Monches Fish & Game Club

Held at:   Wales/Genesee Lions Clubhouse

             S42 W31400, WI-83, Genesee Depot, WI 53127

       

If your club would like to host and provide a meeting location, please contact Al Shook at: arshook56@gmai.com. 

If there are any updates with any of the clubs, including canceled or scheduled events please contact Al Shook. 





Resolutions for Spring Hearing


NO IN PERSON DNR SPRING HEARINGS

THIS YEAR.

Input on the questionnaire and local County Resolutions will be available on-line only.
7:00pm April 12, 2021 to 7:00pm April 15, 2021.

SUBJECT: Resolutions for Spring Hearings

Citizen resolutions can be submitted now through the online tool at: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/citizenresolutions.   

       All citizen resolutions must be received by         

 5:00 p.m. CST on April 5, 2021

Criteria for submitting a resolution includes:

1. The concern must be of statewide impact.

2. The concern must be practical, achievable and reasonable.

3. The resolution must have a clear title.

4. The resolution must clearly define the concern.

      5. Current state statutes and laws must be considered, with reasonable cause for change being presented.

      6. The resolution must clearly suggest a solution to the concern and a description of further action desired.

7. Resolutions must be 2000 characters or less.

          8. The author’s name, mailing address, county, telephone number are required with the resolution. Email address is  helpful, but not required. For 2021, a signature will not be required.

9. An individual may introduce no more than two resolutions. Citizens interested in submitting a resolution are encouraged to   reach out to their county delegates for guidance in drafting a resolution. The contact information for each counties delegates can be found here: WCC_SpringHearingResolutionFAQ_2021.pdf (widen.net)












Calendar

Apr
21
WCCA Monthly Meeting
April 21 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Apr
27
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
April 27 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May
04
WHSA Meeting
May 4 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May
04
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
May 4 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May
19
WCCA Monthly Meeting
May 19 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
May
25
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
May 25 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jun
01
WHSA Meeting
June 1 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jun
01
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
June 1 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jun
16
WCCA Monthly Meeting
June 16 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Jun
22
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
June 22 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jul
06
WHSA Meeting
July 6 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jul
06
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
July 6 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jul
21
WCCA Monthly Meeting
July 21 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Jul
27
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
July 27 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aug
03
WHSA Meeting
August 3 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aug
03
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
August 3 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aug
18
WCCA Monthly Meeting
August 18 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Aug
24
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
August 24 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sep
07
WHSA Meeting
September 7 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sep
07
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
September 7 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sep
15
WCCA Monthly Meeting
September 15 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Sep
28
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
September 28 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Oct
05
WHSA Meeting
October 5 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Oct
05
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
October 5 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Oct
20
WCCA Monthly Meeting
October 20 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Oct
26
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
October 26 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nov
02
WHSA Meeting
November 2 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nov
02
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
November 2 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nov
17
WCCA Monthly Meeting
November 17 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Nov
23
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
November 23 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dec
07
WHSA Meeting
December 7 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dec
07
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
December 7 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dec
15
WCCA Monthly Meeting
December 15 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Dec
28
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
December 28 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jan
04
WHSA Meeting
January 4 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jan
04
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
January 4 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jan
19
WCCA Monthly Meeting
January 19 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Jan
25
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
January 25 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Feb
01
WHSA Meeting
February 1 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Feb
01
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
February 1 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Feb
16
WCCA Monthly Meeting
February 16 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Feb
22
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
February 22 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
01
WHSA Meeting
March 1 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
01
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
March 1 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
16
WCCA Monthly Meeting
March 16 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Mar
22
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
March 22 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Apr
05
WHSA Meeting
April 5 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Apr
05
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
April 5 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Apr
20
WCCA Monthly Meeting
April 20 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Apr
26
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
April 26 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Club Events

Dousman Gun Club Ramp

ADA Accessible Ramp to the Club House
ADA Accessible Ramp to the Club House
WCCA was able to help fund this Ramp at the Dousman Gun Club
ADA Accessible Ramp to the Club House
ADA Accessible Ramp to the Club House
WCCA was able to help fund this Ramp at the Dousman Gun Club
ADA Accessible Ramp to the Club House
ADA Accessible Ramp to the Club House
WCCA was able to help fund this Ramp at the Dousman Gun Club