Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

WCCA Updates


Hope to see you at our next meeting on March 18  Hosted by:

Ojibwa Bowhunters

at Ojibwa Bowhunters

2437, 3045 S Johnson Rd, New Berlin, WI 53146

(262) 547-9592

Meeting begins at 7:30 PM.

Board Meeting at 7:15.




2020 Annual Banquet

The 2020 Annual Banquet held on Feb. 7 was a success! 

The WCCA would like to thank Western Lakes Golf Club for hosting a wonderful event. A big thank you to Reineman's for helping the WCCA choose the guns to offer for raffles. Jeff, Amy and their teem were on hand to get the guns registered in time so the winners could take them home that night. 

Save Feb 5, 2021 for our next Banquet. 


Calendar

Apr
07
WHSA Meeting
April 7 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Apr
07
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
April 7 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Apr
15
WCCA Monthly Meeting
April 15 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Apr
28
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
April 28 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May
05
WHSA Meeting
May 5 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May
05
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
May 5 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May
20
WCCA Monthly Meeting
May 20 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
May
26
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
May 26 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jun
02
WHSA Meeting
June 2 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jun
02
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
June 2 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jun
17
WCCA Monthly Meeting
June 17 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Jun
23
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
June 23 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jul
07
WHSA Meeting
July 7 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jul
07
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
July 7 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jul
15
WCCA Monthly Meeting
July 15 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Jul
28
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
July 28 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aug
04
WHSA Meeting
August 4 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aug
04
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
August 4 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aug
19
WCCA Monthly Meeting
August 19 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Aug
25
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
August 25 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sep
01
WHSA Meeting
September 1 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sep
01
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
September 1 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sep
16
WCCA Monthly Meeting
September 16 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Sep
22
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
September 22 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Oct
06
WHSA Meeting
October 6 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Oct
06
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
October 6 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Oct
21
WCCA Monthly Meeting
October 21 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Oct
27
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
October 27 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nov
03
WHSA Meeting
November 3 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nov
03
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
November 3 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nov
18
WCCA Monthly Meeting
November 18 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Nov
24
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
November 24 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dec
01
WHSA Meeting
December 1 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dec
01
Daniel Boone Conservation League, Inc,
December 1 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dec
16
WCCA Monthly Meeting
December 16 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Dec
22
Ojibwa Bowhunters Meeting
December 22 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Club Events

2020 WCCA Banquet